GFS Performance Riding Equipment

GFS

innovation | tradition | perfection

Stockists

Name County Telephone Website
Annaghmore Saddlery Armagh 02838 851128 walkontroton.com
Jet Set Saddlery and Country Wear Ayrshire 01563 851870 jetsetequestrian.com
Centell Saddlery Berkshire 01189 425168 hallplaceequestriancentre.co.uk
James Turner Berkshire 07766 102904 jamesturnersaddlery.co.uk
Healthy Horse Physio Buckinghamshire 07714 865088 healthyhorsephysiotherapyandsaddleryservices.co.uk
Country and Stable of Olney Ltd Buckinghamshire 01234 866890 countryandstable.co.uk
AMIRA EQUI LTD Bucks 01908 368258 amirashop.co.uk
Equine Essentials Direct Ltd Bucks 01494 899171 equineessentialsdirect.co.uk
Equiworld Saddlery Cambridgeshire 0845 4675235 equiworldlimited.co.uk
David Conchie Jnr Saddlery Carnoustie 01382 532536 conchiesaddlery.co.uk
Edgemere Ltd Cheshire 01948 820720 edgemere.co.uk
Crewe Saddlery Ltd Cheshire 07947 576735 crewesaddlery.co.uk
Discount Equestrian Cleveland 01429 864112 discount-equestrian.co.uk
Joseph Gordon and Sons Co Down 02892 639804 facebook.com
Crosswinds Equestrian Cornwall 01726 822165 crosswinds-equestrian-ltd.business.site
HARPERS HOME MIX LTD Devon 01409 259600 hhmix.co.uk
Ingatestone Saddlery Centre Essex 01277 353723 ingatestonesaddlery.co.uk
A2B EQUESTRIAN TACK SHOP Falkirk 01786 841640 a2bequestrian.com
Kedlock House Saddlers Ltd Fife 07736 629867 kedlock.com
Cirencester Saddlers Gloucestershire 01285 885454 cirencestersaddlers.com
Colne Saddlery (Gloucester) Gloucestershire 01451 820843 colnesaddlery.co.uk
Aivly Country Stores Ltd Hampshire 01425 472341 aivly.co.uk
Chaskit Horse and Rider Ltd Kent 01892 863113  
David Dyer Saddles Kent 07714 158986 daviddyersaddles.co.uk
Gillet Cook Country Store Kent 01795 523400 gillettcook.co.uk
CL Lonsdale Master Saddler Lancashire 07877 293277 facebook.com
Buckaroo Equine Leicestershire 01664 823567 buckarooequine.co.uk
College Farm Saddlery London 020834 90690 college-farm.co.uk
L for Leather Manchester 01617 878300  
Huw Thomas Mid Glamorgan 01656 740391 facebook.com
Houghton Equestrian Newcastle upon Tyne 01661 853110 houghtoncountry.co.uk
Collins Petfoods Ltd Northamptonshire 01604 762351 facebook.com
Carltons Equine Northumberland 0191 2980788 facebook.com
Julia Craig Saddlefitter Perth 01250 883278 julia-craig-saddle-fitter.business.site
Garrett Saddlers Somerset 01934 742367 garrettsaddlers.co.uk
C J Puddy Saddlery Somerset 01761 479600 puddys.co.uk
Ayr Equestrian South Ayrshire 01292 266267 ayrequestrian.com
Iron Horse Equestrian Supplies South Yorkshire 01302 709240 ironhorseequestriansupplies.co.uk
Gladwells Pet and Country Store Suffolk 01473 730246 copdockmill.co.uk
Juddpurs Saddlery Suffolk 01986 874800 juddpurssaddlery-eastanglia.co.uk
Horseworld Tyne and Wear 01914 821288 horseworldonline.com
Derby House Warrington 0800 1303535 derbyhousestore.com
HORSE SENSE Warwick's 01564 778899 horsesense.co.uk
Classic Dressage Collection Ltd Warwickshire 0800 2461994 classicdressage.com
Fox Saddlers Ltd West Yorkshire 01937 586070 foxsaddlers.co.uk
Equiflair Horse Supplies Ltd West Yorkshire 01484 846939 equiflairsaddlery.com
Church Equestrian Wigan  01744 417 360 churchequestrian.co.uk
ElmGrove Saddlery Wiltshire 01793 770613 elmgrovesaddlery.co.uk
Ride Away York 0800 6894162 rideawaystore.com