GFS Performance Riding Equipment

GFS

innovation | tradition | perfection

Stockists

Name County Telephone Website
A2B EQUESTRIAN TACK SHOP Falkirk 01786 841640 a2bequestrian.com
Aivly Country Stores Ltd Hampshire 01425 472341 aivly.co.uk
AMIRA EQUI LTD Bucks 01908 368258 amirashop.co.uk
Annaghmore Saddlery Armagh 02838 851128 walkontroton.com
Ayr Equestrian South Ayrshire 01292 266267 ayrequestrian.com
Buckaroo Equine Leicestershire 01664 823567 buckarooequine.co.uk
C J Puddy Saddlery Somerset 01761 479600 puddys.co.uk
Carltons Equine Northumberland 0191 2980788 facebook.com
Centell Saddlery Berkshire 01189 425168 hallplaceequestriancentre.co.uk
Chaskit Horse and Rider Ltd Kent 01892 863113  
Church Equestrian Wigan  01744 417 360 churchequestrian.co.uk
Cirencester Saddlers Gloucestershire 01285 885454 cirencestersaddlers.com
CL Lonsdale Master Saddler Lancashire 07877 293277 facebook.com
Classic Dressage Collection Ltd Warwickshire 0800 2461994 classicdressage.com
College Farm Saddlery London 020834 90690 college-farm.co.uk
Collins Petfoods Ltd Northamptonshire 01604 762351 facebook.com
Colne Saddlery (Gloucester) Gloucestershire 01451 820843 colnesaddlery.co.uk
Country and Stable of Olney Ltd Buckinghamshire 01234 866890 countryandstable.co.uk
Crewe Saddlery Ltd Cheshire 07947 576735 crewesaddlery.co.uk
Crosswinds Equestrian Cornwall 01726 822165 crosswinds-equestrian-ltd.business.site
David Conchie Jnr Saddlery Carnoustie 01382 532536 conchiesaddlery.co.uk
David Dyer Saddles Kent 07714 158986 daviddyersaddles.co.uk
Derby House Warrington 0800 1303535 derbyhousestore.com
Discount Equestrian Cleveland 01429 864112 discount-equestrian.co.uk
Edgemere Ltd Cheshire 01948 820720 edgemere.co.uk
ElmGrove Saddlery Wiltshire 01793 770613 elmgrovesaddlery.co.uk
Equiflair Horse Supplies Ltd West Yorkshire 01484 846939 equiflairsaddlery.com
Equine Essentials Direct Ltd Bucks 01494 899171 equineessentialsdirect.co.uk
Equiworld Saddlery Cambridgeshire 0845 4675235 equiworldlimited.co.uk
Fox Saddlers Ltd West Yorkshire 01937 586070 foxsaddlers.co.uk
Garrett Saddlers Somerset 01934 742367 garrettsaddlers.co.uk
Gillet Cook Country Store Kent 01795 523400 gillettcook.co.uk
Gladwells Pet and Country Store Suffolk 01473 730246 copdockmill.co.uk
HARPERS HOME MIX LTD Devon 01409 259600 hhmix.co.uk
Healthy Horse Physio Buckinghamshire 07714 865088 healthyhorsephysiotherapyandsaddleryservices.co.uk
HORSE SENSE Warwick's 01564 778899 horsesense.co.uk
Horseworld Tyne and Wear 01914 821288 horseworldonline.com
Houghton Equestrian Newcastle upon Tyne 01661 853110 houghtoncountry.co.uk
Huw Thomas Mid Glamorgan 01656 740391 facebook.com
Ingatestone Saddlery Centre Essex 01277 353723 ingatestonesaddlery.co.uk
Iron Horse Equestrian Supplies South Yorkshire 01302 709240 ironhorseequestriansupplies.co.uk
James Turner Berkshire 07766 102904 jamesturnersaddlery.co.uk
Jet Set Saddlery and Country Wear Ayrshire 01563 851870 jetsetequestrian.com
Joseph Gordon and Sons Co Down 02892 639804 facebook.com
Juddpurs Saddlery Suffolk 01986 874800 juddpurssaddlery-eastanglia.co.uk
Julia Craig Saddlefitter Perth 01250 883278 julia-craig-saddle-fitter.business.site
Kedlock House Saddlers Ltd Fife 07736 629867 kedlock.com
L for Leather Manchester 01617 878300  
R & R Country Melton Mowbray 01664 465000 randrcountry.co.uk
R & R Country Selby 01757 638555 randrcountry.co.uk
Ride Away York 0800 6894162 rideawaystore.com
Tower Farm Saddlers Rugby 01788 572929 towerfarmsaddlers.co.uk
Tower Farm Saddlers Northampton 01604 811056 towerfarmsaddlers.co.uk